Term Calendar

2018 School Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 22 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Friday 29 June 2018
Term 3 Monday 16 July 2018 – Friday 21 September 2018
Term 4 Monday 08 October 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

2018 Public Holidays/Student Free Days

17, 18, 19 January Student Free Days
26 January Australia Day
30 March Good Friday
02 April Easter Monday
16 April Student Free Day (Comm Games)
25 April ANZAC Day
07 May Labour Day
15 August Exhibition Day
01 October Queen’s Birthday
22 October Pupil Free Day

2019 School Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January 2019 – Friday 05 April 2019
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 28 June 2019
Term 3 Monday 15 July 2019 – Friday 20 September 2019
Term 4 Tuesday 08 October 2019 – Friday 13 December 2019

2019 Public Holidays/Student Free Days

23, 24, 25 January Student Free Days
28 January Australia Day Holiday
19 April Good Friday
22 April Easter Monday
25 April ANZAC Day
06 May Labour Day
14 August Exhibition Day
07 October Queen’s Birthday
21 October Student Free Day

See Full Events Calender >